Team Ten X wins Team Shoot at the 2014 FCSA World Championships!

Team Ten X;
Dale Arenson
Michelle Chestnut
Jeff Billotte
Walt Wilkinson


Team Ten X, with Michelle Chestnut shooting the Heavy Gun slot, Jeff Billotte in Unlimited, Walt Wilkinson doing Hunter and Dale Arenson filling in for Light Gun, all shooting Ten X Bullets’ 795 or 800 grain bore riders, won the 2014 FCSA world championship team shoot with a combined score/aggregate of 16.5. This is the second win for Team Ten X, who won in 2012 as well.

Congratulations to Team Ten X.